Contact Us

The Board of Professional Responsibility is an administrative agency of the Supreme Court of Tennessee. Every licensed attorney in the State of Tennessee is governed by the Board of Professional Responsibility, which provides a wide array of services to attorneys& and the public.

Phone Directory

  • Main: (615) 361-7500
  • Toll-free: (800) 486-5714
  • Fax: (615) 367-2480

 

Individuals at the Board of Professional Responsibility may be contacted by dialing the main telephone number and using the following extensions.

  Name Title Extension Email
Registration - registration@tbpr.org
  McKnight, Mary Registration Manager 213 mmcknight@tbpr.org
  Gaulden, Jr., Reynold Registration Assistant 244 rgaulden@tbpr.org
  Gray, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant - Scanning & Registration 202 egray@tbpr.org
  White, Lani Registration Assistant 227 lwhite@tbpr.org
Consumer Assistance Program (CAP) - cap@tbpr.org
  Sharpe, Beverly CAP Director/Counsel 226 bsharpe@tbpr.org
  Weaver, Cheri CAP Paralegal 208 cweaver@tbpr.org
  Hollars, McKenzie CAP Legal Assistant (Intake) 228 mhollars@tbpr.org
  Leins, Molly CAP Legal Assistant 252 mleins@tbpr.org
Ethics
  Chastain, Laura Ethics Counsel 212 lchastain@tbpr.org
Administration
  Garrett, Sandy Chief Disciplinary Counsel/Executive Director 211 sgarrett@tbpr.org
  Dunn, Dana Assistant Director 209 ddunn@tbpr.org
  Boyd, Melissa Executive Assistant 204 mboyd@tbpr.org
  Brown, Julie Administrative Assistant Payables Clerk 215 jbrown@tbpr.org
  Thurber, Suzie Administrative Assistant Receivables Clerk 241 sthurber@tbpr.org
  Marsh, Carol Receptionist 200 cmarsh@tbpr.org
Investigations
  Christopher, Steven Deputy Chief Disciplinary Counsel - Investigations 203 schristopher@tbpr.org
  Brown, Shilina Disciplinary Counsel 232 sbrown@tbpr.org
  Burkhalter-Smith, Eileen Disciplinary Counsel 210 esmith@tbpr.org
  Nisbet, Diane Disciplinary Counsel 231 dnisbet@tbpr.org
  Rooks, Beverly Lead Legal Assistant 233 brooks@tbpr.org
  Heflin, Kelly Legal Assistant 242 kheflin@tbpr.org
  Radford, Liz Legal Assistant 238 lradford@tbpr.org
  Story, Candis Investigations Case Manager 229 cstory@tbpr.org
Litgation
  Willis, Russ Deputy Chief Disciplinary Counsel - Litigation 236 rwillis@tbpr.org
  Bergeron, Doug Disciplinary Counsel 247 dbergeron@tbpr.org
  Campbell, Andrew Disciplinary Counsel 246 acampbell@tbpr.org
  Fuller, Eric Disciplinary Counsel 243 efuller@tbpr.org
  Milam, James Disciplinary Counsel - Appeals 245 jmilam@tbpr.org
  Sutherland, Giselle Paralegal 224 gsutherland@tbpr.org
  Sisk, Pennye Lead Legal Assistant 248 psisk@tbpr.org
  Del Campo, Jesús Legal Assistant 249 jdelcampo@tbpr.org
  Radford, Liz Legal Assistant 238 lradford@tbpr.org
Executive Secretary
  Jennings, Katherine Executive Secretary 206 kjennings@tbpr.org
Information Technology
  Pros, Tony System Administrator 205 tpros@tbpr.org

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Closed on all state holidays

Location

Board of Professional Responsibility

10 Cadillac Dr, Suite 220

Brentwood, TN 37027

2022-02